Church Council 2022

Chair: Mary Anne Silverthorn

Vice Chair: Jed Drew Past Chair: Reg Butcher.

Recording Secretary: Debbie Beres.

Treasurer: Laurie Drew. Assistant Treasurer: Doreen Smith

Clergy: Rev. Karlene Brown-Palmer.

Committee Chairs:

Christian Development: Brenda Marshall.

Finance: Ron Wycherley.

Membership, Fellowship and Care: Jed Drew.

Ministry and Personnel: Brian Clark.

Property: Dave Morris.

ARW Regional Council Rep: Mary Anne Silverthorn, Marianne Ferris.

1 vacancy. Stewardship:

Trustees: Brian Clark Worship: Dave Collis.

UCW Rep: Fran Bell, Shirley Godfree.

AOTS: Dave Morris.

Voluntary Associate Ministers: Rev. Pat Cook, Rev. Maurice Francis,

Rev. Bonnie Pilkey.

Committee Members:

Christian Development: Lesley Jackson, Karen Hodges, Marianne Ferris.

Finance: Treasurer, Doug Franklin, Doreen Smith, Deb Wycherley.

Membership, Fellowship and Care: Dianne Parnell, Mary Hessler, Karon Harris.

Ministry and Personnel: Debbie Beres, Brad Bennett, Marianne Ferris, Karen Helsdon, Dave Morris.

Property: Robert Jenney, Esther Sol (UCW), Bonnie Stafford, Ron Stafford, Desmond Palmer (Custodian), Floyd Marshall.

Trustees: Jed Drew (Secretary), Fran Bell, Dave Morris, Deb Wycherley, Indira Reynolds.

Worship: Doreen Smith, Bonnie Stafford (Sound System rep and organizes ushers), Carol Morling (organizes Communion), Dag Morris (Council Rep), Karen Hodges, Shelley Vermeersch, Dave Collis (Messy Church rep), Carol Crocker (Choir rep).

Co-Archivists: Barb Aubrey, Beth Sandor.

Communion Preparation: Maurice and Ruth Francis, Bob and Janet

Jenney, John Somerville, Nancy Gowette.

Flower Committee: Dag Morris,

Pastoral Care: Fran Bell, Rev. Pat Cook, Rev. Maurice Francis, Sheila

McKibbin, Dianne Parnell, Doreen Smith.

Projectionists: Debbie Beres, Dorell Clark, Jed Drew, Laurie Drew.

Live Streaming: Dave Morris.

Sound System: Brian Clark, Bonnie Stafford.